Shop
Order within 4 hours 58 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
Customer Reviews
18TH AVENUE FLOWER SHOP
Local Brooklyn, NY florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (30 reviews)
Date: Mar 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

Fast efficient friendly accurate and beautiful. What more could you ask :)
Date: Oct 13, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Wonderful, easy experience. Thank you
Joe's Reply:
Date: Oct 30, 2016, 9:52 am

Thank you so much for trusting us with your order!
Date: Apr 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Thank you Joe for your wonderful service. My Mother received a beautiful arrangement, and your suggestions were spot on. Unluckily the flowers died earlier then to be expected, but to your credit you replaced the arrangement without the slightest argument with one just as beautiful. We are very pleased with the flowers, and the loyalty you showed us as a customer. You will be recommended, and I will feel confident ordering from you again in the future.
Joe's Reply:
Date: Aug 20, 2016, 9:26 am

Thank you so very much for your kind and thoughtful review, we are so glad we could make everything right in the end and make your mom smile! Be well!
Date: Feb 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NJ

I was so pleased with the arrangement I sent to a friend. Not living in Brooklyn, I randomly picked the 18th Ave Florist. I couldn't be more pleased. The flowers were beautiful! Thank you 18th Ave Florist for putting making my friends day a little brighter!!
Joe's Reply:
Date: Aug 20, 2016, 9:27 am

Jennifer you are so very welcome, and we look forward to helping you out in the future thank you for the positive feedback!
Date: Aug 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

I was so happy to get a call that the flowers I sent to my girlfriend were bigger and more beautiful then the picture on the site
Joe's Reply:
Date: Aug 20, 2016, 9:28 am

Thank you so much John , we strive to exceed our customers expectations and I am so glad we did!
Date: Feb 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

Beautiful and thick roses - very nice.
Date: Jan 21, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

Great Service, and my cousin said the flowers were beautiful !!!
Joe's Reply:
Date: Aug 20, 2016, 9:30 am

Thank you so much Jamie we are so glad that we made your cousins day.
Date: May 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NY

My Grandmother said they were the best she has EVER seen and she is 80. Thank you for making her day. Awesome arrangement
Date: Apr 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NY

I was very happy with the quality and size of the arrangement. The entire order went smoothly from start to finish, which was greatly appreciated considering the occasion. I came across your website after a few others and decided to use your shop because the website was easy to navigate and you had better selections/prices. I don't live in Bklyn, but will be using your shop again should other occasions arise. Thank you for a good ordering experience.
Date: Feb 08, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NY

The best flowers in Brooklyn hands down, lasted more than a week, came looking beautiful , service was also great! Thanks to all the Joe's !
Date: Feb 07, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NY

Best flowers in Brooklyn.
Date: May 30, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NY

The Flowers that were sent to my Mom for Mother's Day were absolutely stunning! My mother was actually in tears because of how beautiful they were. Thank you so much!!!
Date: Apr 16, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NJ

The product was delivered on time and was as shown.
Date: Feb 04, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NY

I love fresh flowers elpscialey roses, we don't have anywhere in our country town to buy a good bunch of flowers except the local florist. So my hubby scouts around the neighbourhood occassionally to put together a gorgeous bunch of the most fragrant roses for me which I must say really makes my weekend. He can be so romantic when he wants a fishing buddy LOLI really don't mind sitting out on the lake in a tinny if i can have fresh flowers to come home to..
Date: Aug 03, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NY

I was recommended to 18th Avenue florist by a family friend. Joe and Marie and the rest of the staff were absolutely wonderful!!! From the very first planning phone call, to the mock up of our centerpieces for our wedding, they were amazing. Professional, helpful, extremely polite. Great for suggestions and also helped me pick exactly what I wanted. They delivered to Long Island and were on time, and the flowers were GORGEOUS. Our bouquets were perfect, and our centerpieces stunning. Plus, not only did they look fresh and beautiful at the wedding, they lasted for days afterwards! Highly, highly recommend. Great experience!
Date: Aug 17, 2011
Name:

State/Province: YT

Haha, sohudln't you be charging for that kind of knowledge?!
Date: May 27, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CA

Thank you, delivery time was as requested, pricing was good, unfortunately I had not seen the arrangement as I am in another state, I did hear from family that the memorial arrangement was beautiful.
Date: May 01, 2011
Name:

State/Province: OR

Wlaikng in the presence of giants here. Cool thinking all around!
Date: May 15, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NY

i was very satisfied witth the flowers. they were beautiful. I had ordered them about 6pm and they were there by the 2pm viewing the next day. thank you again
Date: May 19, 2009
Name:

State/Province: MA

My grandmother loved the flowers and I was so happy that even though it was Mother Days my grandmother received her flowers in the morning. Thank you!
Date: Mar 22, 2009
Name:

State/Province: VA

Excellent service, flowers looked a lot better in person. Delivered as requested. Thank you very much, will definatly order again.
Date: Aug 09, 2008
Name:

State/Province: IL

I ordered two large house plants for my daughter. They were beautiful,wrapped in large bows,and delivered when I requested.
Date: Oct 29, 2003
Name:

State/Province: NY

The Flowers they sent my mother for her Birthday were so breath taking that I actually just booked my wedding with them and can not wait to see the flowers. I definatley recommend 18th ave florist for anyone looking for the best flowers and great prices. They also have a website i found helpful www.18aveflorist.com
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Brooklyn, NY
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Instagram Twitter Yelp

18TH AVENUE FLOWER SHOP
6110 18th Avenue
Brooklyn, NY. 11204
Local: (718) 256-7434

All prices shown in US dollars



debit

myfsn00-sl

VIEW CUSTOM WEDDING INFO HERE | FOR THE BEST TUXEDOS IN NYC AND GREAT DEALS!


Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase